Ihre Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMailSachgebiet
Rasp Hannes 
Erster Bürgermeister
08652 9680-401 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: h.rasp@koenigssee.com   h.rasp@koenigssee.com 
Baueregger Brigitte 08652 9680-504 118 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: b.baueregger@koenigssee.com   b.baueregger@koenigssee.com 
Brandner Andreas 08652 9680-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.brandner@koenigssee.com   a.brandner@koenigssee.com 
Brandner Thomas 08652 9680-406 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: t.brandner@koenigssee.com   t.brandner@koenigssee.com 
Brüggler Hans, Dip. Ing. (FH) 08652 9680-301 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: h.brueggler@koenigssee.com   h.brueggler@koenigssee.com 
Fegg Georg 08652 9680-303 102 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: g.fegg@koenigssee.com   g.fegg@koenigssee.com 
Fuchs Magdalena 08652 9680-302 102 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.fuchs@koenigssee.com   m.fuchs@koenigssee.com 
Grassl Daniela 08652 9680-403 106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: d.grassl@koenigssee.com   d.grassl@koenigssee.com 
Hinterbrandner Christian 08652 9680-505 119 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.hinterbrandner@koenigssee.com   c.hinterbrandner@koenigssee.com 
Hobmaier Christina 08652 9680-502 117 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.hobmaier@koenigssee.com   c.hobmaier@koenigssee.com 
Huber Andreas 08652 9680-405 107 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.huber@koenigssee.com   a.huber@koenigssee.com 
Koller Katrin 08652 9680-103 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: k.koller@koenigssee.com   k.koller@koenigssee.com 
Köllhofer Jasmin 08652 9680-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: j.koellhofer@koenigssee.com   j.koellhofer@koenigssee.com 
Kraus Veronika 08652 9680-101 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: v.kraus@koenigssee.com   v.kraus@koenigssee.com 
Lochner Andreas 08652 9680-304 103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.lochner@koenigssee.com   a.lochner@koenigssee.com 
Staudinger Michael 08652 9680-501 116 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.staudinger@koenigssee.com   m.staudinger@koenigssee.com 
Wischgoll Ursula 08652 9680-402 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: u.wischgoll@koenigssee.com   u.wischgoll@koenigssee.com 
Wulf Christina 08652 9680-404 107 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.wulf@koenigssee.com   c.wulf@koenigssee.com 
Zechmeister Regine 08652 9680-503 117 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: r.zechmeister@koenigssee.com   r.zechmeister@koenigssee.com 
Moldan Erhard 08652 9680-704 UG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: archiv@koenigssee.com   archiv@koenigssee.com